I’m confused

Delete a file from the filesystem on BLOB field update.

Hello,

I noticed that when using my COT web application I delete, cancel or change a file of a BLOB field set up to be saved in a directory of the filesystem, the file is NOT be fisically deleted from the directory.

How to let the file be deleted when the BLOB field is deleted or updated?

Thanks again for support.

Roberto.
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply